Presskontakter

Kontaktinformation


VD Ikano Bank

Stefan Nyrinder
0705 868 414
stefan.nyrinder@ikano.se

CFO
Henrik Jensen
henrik.jensen@ikano.se

Sverigechef

Joachim Lindow
0476 88 139
joachim.lindow@ikano.se

Försäljningschef, Privat
Emma Roslund Johansson
0766 235 218
emma.roslundjohansson@ikano.se

Riskchef
Marie Darte
0735 181 681
marie.darte@ikano.se

Försäljningschef, Partner
Klas Lindgren
0706 654 876
klas.lindgren@ikano.se

Personalchef
Kristian Søndergaard
0735 341 665
kristian.sondergaard@ikano.se

Familjeekonom
Sharon Lavie
0735 187 653
sharon.lavie@ikano.se

Marknadschef
Johanna Andrén
johanna.andren@ikano.se
Tyck till
Din vardag